AXA Assistance Schengen

List of Schengen countries

AXA Assistance has developed EU-compliant products specifically for people visiting the Schengen countries. Additional information about these AXA Assistance policies can be found here.

Not all countries of the European Union are part of the Schengen area. The full list of Schengen countries covered :

Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark
Estonia Finland France Germany
Greece Hungary Iceland Italy
Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta
Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal
Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden

(click on the country name to access information on embassies and consulates)

Additionally, AXA Schengen covers Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

map of the Schengen countries